Skip to main content

Uncover Hidden Treasure in your Vendor Contracts

March 24, 2021
10:30 am Central (11:30 am ET, 9:30 am MT, 8:30 am PT)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and JMFA

Looking to reduce costs in 2021? It may be easier than you think. With all eyes on the bottom line these days, many credit unions are discovering that they’re sitting on a goldmine—in their vendor contracts. In this session, learn how to reduce your expenses and secure the absolute best deals available.

Don't let your credit union miss out on five-, six- or even seven-digit savings. 

In this webinar you’ll learn: 

  • The ideal time to start the contract negotiation process
  • Common misconceptions and why you could be missing the savings opportunities
  • The simple steps required to maximize your time and money
  • How other credit unions are reinvesting their savings