Skip to main content

State of Third-Party Risk Management 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
1:00 p.m. CT (11:00 a.m. PT, 12:00 p.m. MT, 2:00 p.m. ET)

CPE Credit Eligible

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Venminder.

Credit unions rely on third parties for products and services in order to maximize resources and remain competitive. However, the way credit unions do third-party risk management, the level of program maturity, priorities, and challenges all vary. So, Venminder surveyed organizations of a variety of sizes to find out more specifically how they handle vendor risk.

In this webinar session, learn the most recent results of the annual State of Third-Party Risk Management Survey. An expert will dive into not only the findings, but key insights and recommended best practices for 2023. 

Register for this webinar to learn: 

  • 2023 State of Third-Party Risk Management Survey key results
  • Insight and analysis of the findings
  • Best practices for third-party risk management this year