Skip to main content

Reputation Management: Why it Matters & How Text Messaging Can Help

May 18, 2021
1:00 pm Central (2:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Eltropy.

Want to attract new members and increase loan volumes?

Consumers are increasingly making buying decisions based on online reviews. With Credit Unions committed to providing exceptional service, members rarely report negative experiences. However, CUs still are lacking in numbers of reviews and ratings online.

With Eltropy, you can manage your Credit Union’s reputation in three easy steps:

  • Setup links to preferred review platform (ie. Google, Yelp, Facebook, etc)
  • Collect reviews efficiently over Text Messaging
  • Analyze Responses and Improve Member Experience with Eltropy’s Reputation Management Dashboard