Skip to main content

Does Performance and Adoption of Video Banking Create Value?

April 15, 2021
11:00 am Central (12:00 pm ET, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and POPi/o.

How does video banking align with ROI justification, cost-saving measures, and member satisfaction scores? Join POPi/o’s upcoming webinar to learn how video banking can add value, not only to the member experience, but to your credit union as well.

This webinar will offer:

  • Metrics of success from banks and credit unions using video banking
  • The value of performance and adoption
  • The facts about consumer usage
  • How value is created for organizations and consumers