Skip to main content

Zogo Roundtable: College students discuss the future of education 

May 25, 2021
1:00 pm Central (2:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Zogo.

As a result of the coronavirus pandemic, education has been thrust into the virtual space, leading many to question if e-learning is here to stay for good. Moreover, the student debt crisis hit an all-time high of $1.6 trillion in 2020.

Join Zogo’s upcoming webinar where their VP of Customer Success, Lucas Mill, will speak directly with a group of college students to better understand what they truly want from their education, and what they think the future of education might look like.