Skip to main content

Acquire more business members with minimal friction 

Thursday, March 2, 2023
12:00 p.m. CT (10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 1:00 p.m. ET)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Newtek.

Newtek’s payment and merchant solutions can help your credit union acquire more business members with minimal friction. Their solutions also provide your business members with conveniences consumers expect from all businesses, regardless of their size or technological savvy.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how Newtek creates frictionless experiences through:

  • Immediate funds transfers at account opening
  • Online retail presence includes shopping cart and credit/debit card acceptance
  • Other business member benefits

And your credit union will receive residual income.

Please note: Newtek will be hosting this webinar on teams and registration is being handled through Eventbright.
To access the webinar, you will need to do one of the following:
- Sign in through google, or
- Sign up for a free Eventbrite account, or
- Sign in with their Eventbrite account