Skip to main content

A CUSO’s Healthcare Solution for Small Credit Unions

Tuesday,  February 14, 2023
1:00 p.m. CT (11:00 a.m. PT, 12:00 p.m. MT, 2:00 p.m. ET)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and InterLutions.

Small credit unions and their employees continue to pay more for health insurance while the carriers continue to profit. Big insurance brokers struggle to scale down and deliver competitive products to small credit unions. Small insurance brokers often deliver un-tailored products that don’t fit the needs of small employers.

InterLutions, a CUSO specializing in employee benefits, recently launched a solution to broker competitive medical plans for small credit unions. After thorough evaluation with a small credit union advisory council, along with a detailed healthcare feasibility study, InterLutions truly understands the challenges small credit unions face with rising medical insurance costs and has developed customized solutions to help.

Join the InterLutions team for a complimentary 30-minute webinar to learn how their customized solutions are helping small credit unions offer affordable and quality employee health plans. The introductory webinar highlights the following information:

  • Claims data proving why credit unions deserve lower premiums
  • Leveraging new underwriting strategies and collaborative health plan models
  • Real life case studies highlighting cost-savings and benefit enhancements for small credit unions