Skip to main content

Three simple ways to win with marketing automation

December 9, 2021
12:00 pm CT (1:00 pm ET, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

Attend a FREE webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Prisma Campaigns

Automating your marketing campaigns can return huge rewards in both time saved and business generated but getting it right may not be easy. Join the experts at Prisma Campaigns on December 9th for a webinar on marketing automation tips in three key areas where your credit union can achieve quick wins: onboarding, digital banking engagement, and nurturing loan relationships.