Skip to main content

Third-Party Risk Management Bootcamp


October 4-6, 2022
12:00 p.m. CT (1:00 pm ET, 11:00 a.m. MT, 10:00 a.m. PT)
CPE Credit Eligible

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Venminder.

Effective vendor risk management is essential to protecting your organization, customers and all proprietary information. This webinar event will cover the third-party risk management lifecycle and dive deep into each step of it.

Sessions will be jam-packed with valuable information related to: a lifecycle overview, planning, risk assessment, due diligence, contracting, SOC reports, cybersecurity, business continuity and disaster recovery, financial health, termination, closure, reporting, and preparing for exams.

Through this three-day bootcamp, you’ll gain:

  • An in-depth look at the important components of third-party risk management
  • Best practices and what to look for to ensure a vendor is safe and reliable to partner with
  • Tips on creating a third-party risk management program that meets expectations and brings your organization success