Skip to main content

Getting it right: innovation for lending success with Vystar Credit Union

June 30, 2021
2:00 pm Central (3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Zest AI

Competitive market conditions, active M&A, and high deposit / low loan growth dynamics are raising the pressure on credit unions to change the way they do business after a tumultuous year. When it comes to innovation, how can CU leaders stick the landing?

Join Jenny Vipperman, CLO of VyStar Credit Union for a conversation on how to get change right. She’s joined by Zest AI CEO Mike de Vere, where they’ll talk through the challenges credit unions face in 2021 and beyond, including lessons learned from digital transformation and technology investment. The discussion delivers insights for:

  • Delivering differentiated service in a competitive landscape
  • Driving sustainable loan growth and positive financials
  • Increasing organizational agility and efficiency
  • Innovating responsibly and winning buy-in from boards to members 

An interactive dialogue with attendees will follow the discussion, so register today and bring your perspective to conversation!