Skip to main content

Build Trust Across Digital and Human Connections

June 17, 2021
2:00 pm CT (3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and AdvantEdge Digital.

Everyone knows we need trust to be successful in our business endeavors, but how is trust built, and how is it destroyed? How does trust blossom in an increasingly digital environment? We'll examine key case studies from U.S. Presidents to social media titans that demonstrate how quickly trust can be eroded, and walk through examples both on and offline of a simple, reproducible formula for building trust in any environment.

Entrepreneur and author Erin Rollenhagen will tap into her experience launching a successful tech company on the premise that technology doesn’t have to be cold and heartless to share best practices with credit union innovators. Discover how to leverage digital experiences and human connections to build trust with members.