POPwelcome - The Newest Way to Engage Your Members

Date:August 27, 2020
Time:10:30 am Central
(11:30 am Eastern, 10:30 am Central, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific)

Attend a FREE webinar from CUNA Strategic Services and POPi/o

POPwelcome is the best way to engage with your members through the digital channel of their choice: Chat, voice or video. Your member service representatives can answer questions, co-browse webpages and seamlessly transition the call to voice or video to elaborate on available products and services.

See a demonstration and learn how this new feature can help your credit union drive greater member satisfaction.

Register

 

Join the webinar announcements list

To subscribe to our upcoming webinar announcements email list, here's how to update your preferences:

  1. Log in to your existing CUNA account or create a new account.
  2. On the left under "My Profile", click "My Communication Preferences",  select "Free CSS Provider Webinars" and click "Save".
  3. To ensure delivery of the emails, add us to your white list.