POPwelcome - The Newest Way to Engage Your Members

Date:August 27, 2020
Time:10:30 am Central
(11:30 am Eastern, 10:30 am Central, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific)

Attend a FREE webinar from CUNA Strategic Services and POPi/o

POPwelcome is the best way to engage with your members through the digital channel of their choice: Chat, voice or video. Your member service representatives can answer questions, co-browse webpages and seamlessly transition the call to voice or video to elaborate on available products and services.

See a demonstration and learn how this new feature can help your credit union drive greater member satisfaction.

Register