Contact Us

Addresses

Shipping Address Mailing Address
CUNA Strategic Services
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705-4454
CUNA Strategic Services
P.O. Box 431
Madison, WI 53701-0431

 

Fax

Fax: 608-231-4127

CUNA Strategic Services Team

We have assembled an accomplished team of staff and board members to oversee our guiding purpose — relationships to benefit America’s credit unions. 

Debbie Bergenske
Alliance Manager
dbergenske@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4340
Direct: 608-231-4340

Julie Esser
Director New Alliances
jesser@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4213
Direct: 608-231-4213

Kati Goetsch
Manager – New Alliances
kgoetsch@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4012
Direct: 608-231-4012

Rick Govek
Alliance Manager
rgovek@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4189
Direct: 608-231-4189

Brenda Halverson
Alliance Manager
bhalverson@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4110
Direct: 608-231-4110

Jessica Hrubes
Director Alliance Management
jhrubes@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4115
Direct: 608-231-4115

Tom Lybeck
Alliance Manager
tlybeck@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4109
Direct: 608-231-4109

Wes Millar
Senior Vice President
wmillar@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4138
Direct: 608-231-4138

Theresa Sonn
Senior Executive Secretary
tsonn@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, extension 4289
Direct: 608-231-4289

 
Request More Info

Sign up for webinar announcements

To subscribe to our upcoming webinar announcements email list, here's how to update your preferences:

  1. Log in to your existing CUNA account or create a new account.
  2. Go to "Customer Opt In Choices, and select "Free CSS Provider Webinars."
  3. To ensure delivery of the
    emails, add us to your white list.
    Learn how.