Contact Us

Addresses

Shipping Address Mailing Address
CUNA Strategic Services
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705-4454
CUNA Strategic Services
P.O. Box 431
Madison, WI 53701-0431

Fax: 608-231-4127

CUNA Strategic Services Team

Our accomplished team of staff and board members oversee our guiding purpose — relationships to benefit America’s credit unions. 

Eric Gelly
President
egelly@cuna.com
Toll free: 800-356-9655, ext. 4144
Direct: 608-231-4144

Sheila Castleberry
Business Intelligence Analyst
scastleberry@cuna.com
Toll free : 800-356-9655, ext. 4073
Direct: 608-231-4073

Julie Esser
Vice President – Alliance Development
jesser@cuna.com
Toll free : 800-356-9655, ext. 4213
Direct: 608-231-4213

Brenda Halverson
Alliance Manager
bhalverson@cuna.com
Toll free : 800-356-9655, ext. 4110
Direct: 608-231-4110

Jenny Jackson
Alliance Manager
jjackson@cuna.com
Toll free : 800-356-9655, ext. 4102
Direct: 608-231-4102

Tom Lybeck
Alliance Manager
tlybeck@cuna.com
Toll free : 800-356-9655, ext. 4109
Direct: 608-231-4109

Theresa Sonn
Executive Assistant
tsonn@cuna.com
Toll free : 800-356-9655, ext. 4289
Direct: 608-231-4289

 
Request More Info

Sign up for webinar announcements

To subscribe to our upcoming webinar announcements email list, here's how to update your preferences:

  1. Log in to your existing CUNA account or create a new account.
  2. On the left under "My Profile", click "My Communication Preferences",  select "Free CSS Provider Webinars" and click "Save".
  3. To ensure delivery of the emails, add us to your white list.